Iran vows to ban U.S. citizens in response to Donald Trump’s travel restrictions on seven Muslim-majority countries

  Donald Trump recently ordered to ban people from seven Muslim-majority nations including Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Iran, Syria, Yemen and Iraq from entering the U.S. The decision sparked anger among people in these countries and all across United States after immigrants and refugees were stopped from boarding the flights coming to the U.S. Civil rights …

Continue Reading